Dirty Water….

Coral sand storm beach in Clare……….a picture paints a thousand groans

Enough said.

Highlight of today’s trip was stopping to watch gannets pound into mackerel on the Inner Bay at Galway.  It is times like these I realise how limited my camera is. No chance of a decent image from hundreds of yards away.

About Baitdigger

Welcome to the Wanderings of baitdigger where I try to keep a record of my fishing journey through County Clare and South Wales.
This entry was posted in not fishing, weed and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dirty Water….

  1. alainpaddy says:

    We clearly see the gannets that are full of mackerel!

    The sea is really raging!

    • baitdigger says:

      That was the most sheltered spot I could find that day Alainpaddy but as you can see from the first picture not a chance of wetting a line.

Leave a comment